Tom Brooks

Broker / Owner

Office: (254) 965-5051
Fax: (254) 965-5887
service@brooks-realty.com

Chessney Brooks

Agent

Office: (254) 965-5051
Cell: (254) 977-4765
chessney@brooks-realty.com

Meet Our Team

Bill Bailey

Agent

Office: (254) 965-5051
Cell: (254) 485-4477
bill@brooks-realty.com

Charles Admire

Agent

Office: (254) 965-5051
Cell: (817) 889-7788
charles@brooks-realty.com

Danton Glossup

Agent

Office: (254) 965-5051
Cell: (254) 434-1199
danton@brooks-realty.com

Mac McMullen

Agent

Office: (254) 965-5051
Cell: (830) 534-4890
mac@brooks-realty.com

Tom Mewhinney

Agent

Office: (254) 965-5051
Cell (254) 592-3648
tomm@brooks-realty.com

Get to Know Us

Find out more about each of our agents and staff on their personal profiles. We are here to help you in your home buying or selling process, please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any reason. Thank you!

Brandon Smith

Associate Broker

Office: (254) 965-5051
Cell: (254) 592-2482
brandon@brooks-realty.com

Pam Simon

Agent

Office: (254) 965-5051
Cell: (254) 977-3622
pam@brooks-realty.com

Martha Shelton

Agent

Office: (254) 965-5051
Cell: (254) 977-2822
martha@brooks-realty.com

Judy Pack

Agent

Office: (254) 965-5051
Cell: (254) 592-5712
judy@brooks-realty.com

Heidi Olsen

Agent

Office: (254) 965-5051
Cell: (254) 592-2562
heidi@brooks-realty.com

Floyd W. Stokes

Associate Broker

Office: (254) 965-5051
Cell: (254) 485-4297
floyd@brooks-realty.com

 

Address

Brooks Real Estate
2915 W. Washington
Stephenville, TX 76401

P: (254) 965-5051
F: (254) 965-5887
T: (800) 631-9898

service@brooks-realty.com

Tom J. Brooks, Broker/Owner




©Brooks Real Estate
Handcrafted by BlueRoof360

Contact

Submit